.2016 – Year-End Drama Awards.

Taking a Closer Look @ the 2016 SBS/MBC/KBS Drama Awards SBS MBC KBS HAN SUK KYU LEE JONG SUK SONG JOONGKI & SONG HYE GYO To be very frank, of all the Daesang (Grand Prize) winners from the 3 major broadcasting networks, SBS was the most fair. Sometimes, broadcasting networks seem to just give the […]

Rate this: